Investors

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Swati Chopra
Email: swati.chopra@baml.com
CIMB Ivy Ng Lee Fang
Email: ivy.ng@cimb.com
CITI Patrick Yau
Email: patrick.yau@citi.com
CLSA Singapore Marcus Liu
Email: marcus.liu@clsa.com
Credit Suisse
Daiwa Capital Markets Jame Osman
Email: jame.osman@sg.daiwacm.com
DBS Vickers Securities Indonesia William Simadiputra
Email: william.simadiputra@id.dbsvickers.com
Deutsche Bank Jeffrey Ng
Email: jeffrey.ng@db.com
Goldman Sachs Theo Kim
Email: theo.kim@gs.com
J.P. Morgan Hoy Kit Mak
Email: hoykit.mak@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Capital Securities (Singapore) Pte. Limited Conrad Werner
Email: conrad.werner@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley Asia (Singapore) Pte. Ltd. Daniel P. Lau
Email: daniel.p.lau@morganstanley.com
Nomura Securities Malaysia Sdn Bhd
OCBC Investment Research Pte. Ltd. Chu Peng
Email: chupeng@ocbc.com
RHB Hoe Lee Leng
Email: hoe.lee.leng@rhb.com.my
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
UBS Securities Pte. Ltd. Jian Bo Gan
Email: jian-bo.gan@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Leow Huey Chuen
Email: hueychuen@uobkayhian.com

Note:
Golden Agri-Resources Ltd (“GAR”) is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding GAR’s performance and its business or the industry made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, estimates or forecasts of GAR or its management.

GAR does not by its reference above imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. Neither GAR nor its management assume or will assume any liabilities or responsibilities for any such opinions, estimates or forecasts.

The list includes analysts currently known by GAR to follow the company, but may not be complete and may change as firms add or delete coverage. GAR undertakes no obligation to update this list.