Investors

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst
Daiwa Capital Markets Jame Osman
Tel: +65-6321-3092
Email: jame.osman@sg.daiwacm.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Swati Chopra
Tel: +65-6678-0405
Email: swati.chopra@baml.com
CIMB Ivy Ng Lee Fang
Tel: + 603-2084-9697
Email: ivy.ng@cimb.com
CITI Patrick Yau
Tel: + 65-6657-1168
Email: patrick.yau@citi.com
CLSA Singapore Marcus Liu
Email: marcus.liu@clsa.com
Credit Suisse
Tel: +62-21-2553-7917
DBS Vickers Securities Indonesia William Simadiputra
Email: william.simadiputra@id.dbsvickers.com
Deutsche Bank Jeffrey Ng
Tel: +65-6423-5139
Email: jeffrey.ng@db.com
Goldman Sachs Theo Kim
Tel: +65-6889-2867
Email: theo.kim@gs.com
J.P.Morgan Simone Yeoh
Tel: +603-2718-0710
Email: simone.x.yeoh@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Capital Securities (Singapore) Pte. Limited Conrad Werner
Tel: +65-66010182
Email: conrad.werner@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley Asia (Singapore) Pte. Ltd. Daniel P. Lau
Tel: +65-6834-6888
Email: daniel.p.lau@morganstanley.com
Nomura Securities Malaysia Sdn Bhd
OCBC Investment Research Pte. Ltd. Low Pei Han
Tel: +65-65319813
Email: peihan@ocbc.com
RHB Hoe Lee Leng
Tel: +603-9280-2184
Email: hoe.lee.leng@rhb.com.my
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
UBS Securities Pte. Ltd. William Vanderpump
Tel: +65-6495-5022
Email: william.vanderpump@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Leow Huey Chuen
Tel: +603-2147-1990
Email: hueychuen@uobkayhian.com

Note:
Golden Agri-Resources Ltd (“GAR”) is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding GAR’s performance and its business or the industry made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, estimates or forecasts of GAR or its management.

GAR does not by its reference above imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. Neither GAR nor its management assume or will assume any liabilities or responsibilities for any such opinions, estimates or forecasts.

The list includes analysts currently known by GAR to follow the company, but may not be complete and may change as firms add or delete coverage. GAR undertakes no obligation to update this list.